CARPET CLEANERS

 
 Company Name          United Carpet Cleaning
 Contact Person  John Larriviere 
 Phone Number  817-268-6531 
 Email Address  johnl@unitedcarpetclean.com











FOUNDATION REPAIR

 Company Name              Arch Foundation
 Contact Person  Pam Reas 
 Phone Number  469-401-8897
 Email Address  preas@archfoundationrepair.com

 Company Name  Integrity Foundation
 Contact Person  Andrea Smedshammer 
 Phone Number  817-734-2566 
 Email Address  andres@ifrdfw.com

 Company Name                 Structured Foundation
 Contact Person  Shane Burkett
 Phone Number  682-365-2658
 Email Address  sburkett@structuredfoundation.com






FLOORING

 Company Name           Wood & Outlet
 Contact Person  Marlon Allen 
 Phone Number  214-641-5072 
 Email Address  marlon@woodfloorsoutlet.com
 Company Name          Ideal Flooring
 Contact Person  Shawn James 
 Phone Number  817-323-6366 
 Email Address  shawnjames@idealfloors.com




















PAINTER

 
 Company Name     Lantana Community     
 Contact Person  Denise
 Phone Number  940-728-2000 
 Email Address  lantana@rpgdallas.com


















 


















BUILDING INSPECTORS

 Company Name          BullsEye Home Inspections
 Contact Person  Scott Walling 
 Phone Number  817-424-5445 
 Email Address  scott@bullseyetexas.com


 Company Name        Calidad Home Inspections
 Contact Person  Jeff Wampler 
 Phone Number  817-896-1203 
 Email Address  jwampler@calidad-tx.com

 Company Name       Capital Home Inspections
 Contact Person  Nick Morrow
 Phone Number         817-586-6664 
 Email Address  nick@capinspect.com

 Company Name         Cavalry Inspections
 Contact Person  Michael Muzik 
 Phone Number  682-465-7453 
 Email Address  info@cavalryinspections.com

 Company Name              Dynamic Property Inspections
 Contact Person  Stephen Ferguson 
 Phone Number  817-797-2067 
 Email Address  ferguson11@verizon.net

 Company Name          Platinum Home Inspections
 Contact Person  Joe Plagens 
 Phone Number           817-781-9221
 Email Address  joe@platinumdfw.com
 Company Name                     ProTech Home Inspection
 Contact Person         Tim Miller
 Phone Number  817-366-8901 
 Email Address  ProTechHomeInspections@verizon.net
 
 Company Name  TexInspec
 Contact Person  Matt Smith
 Phone Number  480-686-4888 
 Email Address  msmith@texinspec.com
 
CONTRACTORS

 Company Name       T-Rock Contracting          
 Contact Person  Aaron Sadler 
 Phone Number  214-244-3619 
 Email Address  sadler7@yahoo.com





















 
























 Company Name               Arrow Exterminators
 Contact Person  Pat Nelson
 Phone Number  404-403-7685 
 Email Address  pnelson@arrowexterminators.com
















FLOORING

 Company Name          Ideal Flooring 
 Contact Person  Shawn James
 Phone Number  817-323-6366
 Email Address  shawnjames@idealfloors.com






 Company Name           Wood & Outlet 
 Contact Person   Marlon Allen 
 Phone Number  214-641-5072
 Email Address  marlon@woodfloorsoutlet.com









FOUNDATION REPAIR


 Company Name                  Arch Foundation 
 Contact Person  Pam Reas
 Phone Number  469-401-8897
 Email Address     preas@archfoundationrepair.com







 Company Name   Integrity Foundation 
 Contact Persons    Andrea Smedshammer
 Phone Number   817-734-2566
 Email Address  andres@ifrdfw.com  
 Company Name                     Structured Foundation 
 Contact Person                Shane Burkett
 Phone Number  682-365-2658 
 Email Address  sburkett@structuredfoundation.com







HOME WARRANTY

 Company Name       American Home Sheild
 Contact Person   Sharon Blair
 Phone Number  817-296-6125 
 Email Address  sblair@ahslink.com









INSURANCE

 Company Name               Farmers Insurance
 Contact Person  Brett Vance
 Phone Number  817-898-0388
 Email Address  bvance@farmersagent.com





 Company Name         Nationwide Insurance
 Contact Person  Jeff Wampler 
 Phone Number  Dustin Hulett 
 Email Address  hulettgroup@gmail.com







 Company Name         RavenwoodInsurance
 Contact Person  Nick Morrow 
 Phone Number   817-586-6664 
 Email Address  nick@capinspect.com





 Company Name                            David Webb Insurance Agency 
 Contact Person  David Webb
 Phone Number  214-207-8545
 Email Address  David_Webb_Insurance@hotmail.com











LANDSCAPES AND ILLUMINATION

 Company Name                                 Landscapes And Illuminations 
 Contact Person  Cynthia Fields 
 Phone Number  214-931-6752 
 Email Address  Cynthia@LandscapesAndIlluminations.com







MORTGAGE


 Company Name            Cendera Funding 
 Contact Person  Joe New 
 Phone Number  817-329-2900 
 Email Address  jnew@cenderafunding.com







 Company Name                   First National Bank 
 Contact Person  Mark Goodwin
 Phone Number  817-481-0540
 Email Address  mark@mortgagemoneyman.com







 Company Name                Gateway Mortgage Group 
 Contact Person   Alisha Baty
 Phone Number   469-877-7283
 Email Address  ATeam@TheAlishaTeam.com









MOVERS

 Company Name                   

 A-1 Lewis Moving Services 
 Contact Person   April Lewis
 Phone Number  817-540-2344 
 Email Address  april@a1lewismoving.com

 




 Company Name                    Cities of Texas Moving 
 Contact Person  Roy Gonzales 
 Phone Number   512-968-2535 
 Email Address  citiesoftexasmoving@yahoo.com









PLUMBER

 Company Name        AAA Auger Plumbing
 Contact Person  Kyle Cagle
 Phone Number  214-755-7941
 Email Address  kcagle@aaa-auger.com

 







POOL

 Company Name              Klapprodt Pools
 Contact Person  JJ Reyes
 Phone Number  682-218-6597
 Email Address  jjreyes@klapprodtpools.com












ROOFING

 
 Company Name         Griffith Roofing, Inc. 
 Contact Person  Mark Griffith 
 Phone Number  817-800-4802 
 Email Address  mark@griffithroofing.net 













TITLE
 
 Company Name  Capital Title 
 Contact Person  Tracy Neeper 
 Phone Number  817-329-8989 
 Email Address   tneeper@ctot.com








 Company Name         Fidelity National Title 
 Contact Person  Len Hyde
 Phone Number  817-905-4224 
 Email Address  len.hyde@fnf.com
 Company Name           Fidelity National Title 
 Contact Person  Stephanie Kleam 
 Phone Number   817-422-1111 
 Email Address  skleam@fidelity-usa.com







 Company Name                   Freedom Title 
 Contact Person  Sarah Gilliland 
 Phone Number  817-894-7778 
 Email Address  sarah@freedomsouthlake.com







 Company Name             Lawyers Title 
 Contact Person  Meredith Kneis 
 Phone Number   817-329-6470 
 Email Address  meredith@lawyersdfw.com







 Company Name  Lawyers Title Fee Attorney 
 Contact Person                 Kim Mills 
 Phone Number  817-581-8222 
 Email Address   kim@millslawoffice.net
 Company Name      Providence Title 
 Contact Person   Jamie Scott 
 Phone Number  817-251-3250 
 Email Address 

 JScott@protitletx.com








 Company Name            Republic Title 
 Contact Person  Jerri Floyd-Benson
 Phone Number  817-424-3373 
 Email Address   jbenson@republictitle.com






 Company Name                 Stewart Title 
 Contact Person  Danielle Swieter 
 Phone Number   214-676-2790 
 Email Address  danielle.swieter@stewart.com






 Company Name                    Universal Land Title 
 Contact Person  Sharon Wiggins 
 Phone Number  817-584-3011 
 Email Address  swiggins@universallandtitle.com









PHOTOGRAPHER

 Company Name                               Showcase Photography Photographer 
 Contact Person  Sandra Raper 
 Phone Number  972-505-1131 
 Email Address  sandra@showcasephotographers.com